Dagmar Dieterle-Witte

Gründerin und Editor

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 179 453 9335

E-Mail:    dieterle@marketsteel.de

Christiane Weiland

Media Service

Baden-Württemberg und Ostdeutschland

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 163 699 34 23

E-Mail:    c.weiland@marketsteel.de

Thomas Schumann

Media Service

Nordrhein-Westfalen, Norddeutschland, Österreich, Schweiz

Telefon:  +49 (0) 881 39 46 40 11
Mobil:    +49 (0) 175 26 88 881

E-Mail:    t.schumann@marketsteel.de

Mike Mikunda

Media Service

UK and European Union

Telefon:   +44 (0)20 8394 1793
Telefax:    +44 (0)20 8394 1793
Mobil:       +44 (0)7785 755087 

E-Mail:      m.mikunda@marketsteel.de   

Hubert Hunscheidt

Media Service + Journalist

Media: Bayern

Telefon:   +49 (0) 8860 92 22 327
Telefax:    +49 (0) 8860 92 22 328
Mobil:       +49 (0) 1577 17 51 343

E-Mail:      h.hunscheidt@marketsteel.de

Angelika Albrecht

Journalistin

Telefon:  +49 (0) 069 26 94 7961
Mobil:    +49 (0) 172-26 20 961

E-Mail:    a.albrecht@marketsteel.de

 

David Fleschen

Journalist

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 152 07666034

E-Mail:    editorial@market-steel.com

 

Hans Diederichs

Journalist

Telefon:  +49 (0) 2181 4 72 99 00
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 151-22318261

E-Mail:    editorial@market-steel.com

Britt Salewski

Journalistin - Sonderprojekte

Telefon:  +49 (0) 221 280 709 81
Mobil:    +49 (0) 162 906 5 757

E-Mail:    redaktion@marketsteel.de

 

Florian Dieterle

Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 173 250 62 91

E-Mail:    f.dieterle@marketsteel.de

Markus Jesinghaus

Projektmanager Online

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122

E-Mail:    m.jesinghaus@marketsteel.de