Dagmar Dieterle-Witte

Inhaber und Editor

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 179 453 9335

E-Mail:    dieterle@marketsteel.de

Peter Liesenhoff

Media Service

Niedersachsen, Hamburg, Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein Nordrhein-Westfalen

Telefon:   +49 (0) 231 912 57 57
Telefax:    +49 (0) 231 225 29 25
Mobil:       +49 (0) 174 44 89 999

E-Mail:      p.liesenhoff@marketsteel.de

Ingolf Hofer

Media Service

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Teile Nordrhein-Westfalen

Telefon:   +49 (0) 69 78 70 26 79
Telefax:    +49 (0) 69 78 70 26 78
Mobil:       +49 (0) 170 20 75 628

E-Mail:      i.hofer@marketsteel.de   

Katja Kessler

Media Service + Social Media

Bayern, Österreich

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 17 44 37 45
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 176 23 74 72 26

E-Mail:    k.kessler@marketsteel.de

Alexander Kirschbaum

Journalist

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 41 66 86 41
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 178 421 33 90

E-Mail:    a.kirschbaum@marketsteel.de

Alfons Woelfing

Journalist

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 151 65 69 57 04

E-Mail:    a.woelfing@marketsteel.de

 

Britt Salewski

Journalistin - Sonderprojekte

Telefon:  +49 (0) 221 280 709 81
Mobil:    +49 (0) 162 906 5 757

E-Mail:    redaktion@marketsteel.de

 

Ulrich Schüppler

Journalist

Telefon:  +49 (0) 69 913 99 111
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122

 

E-Mail:    u.schueppler@marketsteel.de

Florian Dieterle

Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 173 250 62 91

E-Mail:    f.dieterle@marketsteel.de

Markus Jesinghaus

Projektmanager Online

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122

E-Mail:    m.jesinghaus@marketsteel.de

Josefine Furtmann

Database

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122

 

E-Mail:    info@marketsteel.de