Dagmar Dieterle-Witte

Gründerin und Editor

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 179 453 9335

E-Mail:    dieterle@marketsteel.de

Katja Kessler

Media Service + Social Media

Bayern, Österreich

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 17 44 37 45
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 176 23 74 72 26

E-Mail:    k.kessler@marketsteel.de

Christiane Weiland

Media Service

Norddeutschland und Ostdeutschland

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 163 699 34 23

E-Mail:    c.weiland@marketsteel.de

Ingolf Hofer

Media Service

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Teile Nordrhein-Westfalen

Telefon:   +49 (0) 69 78 70 26 79
Telefax:    +49 (0) 69 78 70 26 78
Mobil:       +49 (0) 170 20 75 628

E-Mail:      i.hofer@marketsteel.de   

Mike Kikunda

Media Service

UK and European Union

Telefon:   +44 (0)20 8394 1793
Telefax:    +44 (0)20 8394 1793
Mobil:       +44 (0)7785 755087 

E-Mail:      m.mikunda@marketsteel.de   

Alexander Kirschbaum

Journalist

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 41 66 86 41
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 178 421 33 90

E-Mail:    a.kirschbaum@marketsteel.de

Alfons Woelfing

Journalist

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 151 65 69 57 04

E-Mail:    a.woelfing@marketsteel.de

 

Ulrich Schüppler

Journalist

Telefon:  +49 (0) 69 913 99 111
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122

 

E-Mail:    u.schueppler@marketsteel.de

Britt Salewski

Journalistin - Sonderprojekte

Telefon:  +49 (0) 221 280 709 81
Mobil:    +49 (0) 162 906 5 757

E-Mail:    redaktion@marketsteel.de

 

Florian Dieterle

Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 173 250 62 91

E-Mail:    f.dieterle@marketsteel.de

Markus Jesinghaus

Projektmanager Online

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122

E-Mail:    m.jesinghaus@marketsteel.de

Josefine Furtmann

Database

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122

 

E-Mail:    info@marketsteel.de