Dagmar Dieterle-Witte

Gründerin und Editor

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 179 453 9335

E-Mail:    dieterle@marketsteel.de

Katja Kessler

Media Service + Social Media

Nordrhein Westfalen

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 17 44 37 45
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 176 23 74 72 26

E-Mail:    k.kessler@marketsteel.de

Christiane Weiland

Media Service

Baden-Württemberg und Ostdeutschland

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 163 699 34 23

E-Mail:    c.weiland@marketsteel.de

Ingolf Hofer

Media Service

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Teile Nordrhein-Westfalen

Telefon:   +49 (0) 69 78 70 26 79
Telefax:    +49 (0) 69 78 70 26 78
Mobil:       +49 (0) 170 20 75 628

E-Mail:      i.hofer@marketsteel.de   

Hubert Hunscheidt

Media Service

Bayern, Österreich, Schweiz

Telefon:   +49 (0) 8862 8146
Telefax:    +49 (0) 8862 7449
Mobil:       +49 (0) 1577 17 51 343

E-Mail:      h.hunscheidt@marketsteel.de

Dagmar Flügge

Media Service

Norddeutschland

Telefon:  +49 (0) 49 31 97 55 030
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 160 20 76 270

E-Mail:    d.fluegge@marketsteel.de

Mike Kikunda

Media Service

UK and European Union

Telefon:   +44 (0)20 8394 1793
Telefax:    +44 (0)20 8394 1793
Mobil:       +44 (0)7785 755087 

E-Mail:      m.mikunda@marketsteel.de   

Alfons Woelfing

Journalist

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 151 65 69 57 04

E-Mail:    a.woelfing@marketsteel.de

 

Angelika Albrecht

Journalistin

Telefon:  +49 (0) 228-28 63 44 96
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 172-26 20 961

E-Mail:    a.albrecht@marketsteel.de

 

David Fleschen

Journalist

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 152 07666034

E-Mail:    d.fleschen@marketsteel.de

 

Hans Diederichs

Journalist

Telefon:  +49 (0) 2181 4 72 99 00
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 151-22318261

E-Mail:    h.diederichs@marketsteel.de

Britt Salewski

Journalistin - Sonderprojekte

Telefon:  +49 (0) 221 280 709 81
Mobil:    +49 (0) 162 906 5 757

E-Mail:    redaktion@marketsteel.de

 

Florian Dieterle

Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122
Mobil:    +49 (0) 173 250 62 91

E-Mail:    f.dieterle@marketsteel.de

Markus Jesinghaus

Projektmanager Online

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122

E-Mail:    m.jesinghaus@marketsteel.de

Josefine Furtmann

Database

Telefon:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 120
Telefax:  +49 (0) 211 925 24 122

 

E-Mail:    info@marketsteel.de